New Cornwall Councillor – Sharon Daw

The results of the Cornwall Council elections are in and we have a new Cornwall Councillor for our Lynher Division; Sharon Daw.

Lynher Results

Many thanks go to our outgoing Cornwall Councillor, Stephanie McWilliam, who has worked hard representing us for the last four years.